Fertigkeit

358Aktuell online
96Die heutige Lesung
49Heute teilen
Mehrsprachige Anzeige

Was gibt es besseres, um weiß zu machen

2018-03-16 00:00:16

Glaubst du noch an die heimat des berühmten stars? Glaubst du an den "schnellen prozess", der Von genialität gefördert wird? Du weißt eigentlich nicht, warum sie dir als prophet predigten, Oder? "Hat es sich gelohnt, zuzuhören?" Beschäftigen wir uns zunächst mit dem, was sie "ein geheimnis für sich selbst" nennen.

Werkzeuge/rohstoffe
1

Viel zu günstig.

2

Das ist absurd.

3

Sehr weise.

4

Es ist so dringend.

5

Lass dir zeit.

6

Zu blind.

7

So misstrauisch.

Schritte/methode
1

Zu schön, um nur abends weiße produkte zu verwenden, zu denen man weiß werden kann, dass nacht die beste gelegenheit für sie ist, was zeigt, dass ihr besuch in der nacht reicht. Dank sonne, make-up und weicher haut, können die hautschichten verringert werden. Das ist ein klassischer bruch, der früher Oder später nötig ist. Da die uv-strahlen der einzige grund dafür sind, dass sich flecken bilden und die haut schwarz färbt, besiegen sie tagsüber nicht rechtzeitig das uv-licht und die medizinische betreuung, die sie nachts erhalten, nicht so schnell, wie die haut schwarz wird. Die größte gefahr für das uv-licht besteht neben sonnenbräunung darin, dass es bis ins quarter reicht und zu altersbeschwerden und falten führt. Daher kann auch noch die bräunung wenn sie nicht genau geplant ist nichts bewirken. Weitere externe einflüsse wie luftverschmutzung, make-up und andere haben die produktion des pigments melanin beschleunigt. Wenn es dich stört, nimm doch eine sonnencreme mit bräunungskraft.

2

Darf man bei farben nicht Essen? Wer diesen berühmten filmstar angeschaut hat Von der milchstraße bis zum tamburin Oder Von kaffee Oder cola, hat zu recht bemerkt, dass weisses Essen weiß und dunkles braun macht. Der wohl vernünftigste paradoxon ist, dass selbst wenn wir unser Essen so farbenlos einnehmen, dass es sich jeden tag wie ein chamäleon ausnimmt. Es geht das gerücht um, daß manche dunklen nahrungsmittel kaffee, soße, schokolade usw. Die hautfarbe verschlimmern Oder färben, aber das ist unsinn.

3

Was dachtet ihr, was ich heute nacht durchgemacht habe? Ich hab viele neue akne ausprobiert, die nicht alle wirken, und ich hätte eine medizinische behandlung gebraucht. Wie wäre es mit einem nagelschnitt zu heilsen, der in den hintern guckt? Endlich stehen wir richtig. Bei der fällung Von pigmentkörnen der akne das problem ist, dass es in den tiefen hautschichten des pigments nicht möglich ist, eine einfache hornmetabolisierung auszuschließen bedarf es einer beschleunigung der tiefkörperheilung, um eine schnellere entsalbung zu ermöglichen. Mit der farbmischung bei pickelflecken können sie auf die inhaltsstoffe achten, die sie wählen können, unter anderem vitamin A, fruchtsäure, vitamin C und E, glyanamid und Amelia.

4

In 14 tagen werden sie weiß! Eine gesichtsmaske empfehlen sie, die über 14 tage hinweg 14 tage lang jeden abend gemacht und dann eine schöne weiße haut getragen zu haben. Was ist mit deiner haut? Wenn man eine tiefe und weiße schlammschleimhaut für den weiteren verlauf der oberfläche benötigt, kann sie gut zur weiteren aufnahme Von weissen stoffen beitragen und damit den stoffwechsel der hornzellen beschleunigen. Als beauty-pigment (pigment pigment pigment) wurde die pigmentpigment in der hornhaut entfernt und als bleichen bezeichnet. Bei jungen hautzellen, die Von der basis bis zur hornzelle heranwachsen, fehlen ihnen bis zu 21 bis 28 tage. Wenn sie älter werden, nehmen sie ab bis zu 50 tage zu. Eine zu häufige anwendung Von schlammfilm-membranen kann die haut ein erysma Oder ein kitzeln auslösen und bei einer zugabe eine nährstoffreiche feuchtigkeitsreaktion auslösen. Statt daher alle drei wochen Oder monate eine schleimhaut zu verwenden, bleibt eine schleimmaske täglich verfügbar. Sie unterstützt nicht nur das verarzten der haut, sondern bietet auch eine vielzahl Von faktoren, die sie pränamieren.

5

Zu eilig. Zwei monate ohne erfolg. Wenn dieses bleiche produkt gut für deine haut ist, wie kommt es dann, dass es seit zwei monaten nicht wirkt? Da es so lange nichts gebracht hat, ist es einfach nicht gut genug für dich. Es gab nichts besseres zu tun, als es verschwinden zu lassen. Vielleicht ist es was anderes? Ist man wirklich lange zeit weiß gepflegt und verwöhnt und wenn die flechten drei punkte nichts ändern, sollte man jeden tag einiges Von den anderen einschäumen lassen. Was ist, wenn ich schwitze? Die wärterinnen habt ihr ignoriert. Überstunden, zu viel trinken, zu rauchen und so weiter, kann die produktion des farbpigments melanin in die höhe treiben. Deshalb hilft es nicht gerade, die farbpigmente zu bleichen, die sich durch die harte arbeit schnell verändern. Außerdem besteht der verdacht, dass du dafür langsam grau wirst. In der regel ließe sich ein pflegeprodukt, das weniger als vier monate verwendet wird, nicht Von einem wert beurteilen, ob es eine wirkung hat.

6

Jetzt ist er blind wie ein "quest für den Hof". Wie man hört, kann perlpulver sogar die haut weiß machen. Und es wurde berichtet, dass einer der stars schon als kind perlenpulver zu sich nahm und sich als schüler einer woche einen teelöffel in seinem gesicht zu bewahren pflegte. Du darfst ihn einfach tragen, dann musst du nicht! Es gibt keine rechtfertigung für das auftragen Von perlenpuder. Es nimmt einen bemerkenswerten beitrag in bereichen wie abwehrkräfte, verringerung des alterns, heilkräfte und kalzium ab, aber die heilkraft der marzillen des perlpazes nimmt vorwiegend externe formen an, z. B. in bezug auf den befeuchten und das einreiben. Außerdem besteht die übliche perlstaub zermalmt und angeschlagen aus einer mischung aus flüssigem, mahlchendem Oder flüssigem mehl. Sie hat auch zur kenntnis genommen, dass sich perlstaub aufgrund Von problemen wie der meeresverschmutzung verschlechtern kann. Mineralien, die reichlich sind und die gesundheit schädigen können und die man nicht zu leichtfertig einnehmen sollte.

7

Sie vermuten, dass make-up weiß ist? Ich falle nicht drauf rein! Viele make-up - produkte behaupten, sie seien weiß, und man weiß nie, dass das ein mittel für händler ist, mehr kunden zu gewinnen. Dessousmake-up ist make-up, das kann doch nicht so viel nützen! Sei auf argwöhnisch, doch mach dich nicht zu misstrauisch. In einigen rezepten, die benutzt werden, um pigmente und krebs zu entfernen, sind bräunungsprodukte eingebaut, die vielgeschminkten werbungen helfen sollen, ihre schweren verletzungen zu beseitigen. Es ist ratsam, bei der auswahl Von make-up mit schönheitsmitteln zunächst zu Wissen, ob die substanz auf die haut-situation reagiert, und nicht blindheit gegenüber der berufung der BA -kampagne zu zeigen.

Darauf kommt es an.

Einen praktischen weg zu finden, damit sie sich nicht verbiegen.

Empfehlung

skill

199Currently online
192Today's Reading
17Share Today
Multilingual display

What are the ways to whiten

2018-03-16 00:00:16

Do you still believe in the so-called exclusive skincare tips of celebrities? Do you believe the enthusiastic "quick whitening method"? In fact, you don't know how they can promote a lot of propaganda to you as a whitening prophet, right? "Should I listen or not?" Let's first find out if these "exclusive whitening tips" are reliable.

Tools/Materials
1

skilful

2

Too ridiculous

3

Too wise

4

Too urgent

5

overhasty

6

Too blind

7

Too suspicious

Steps/methods
1

It is said that the best time for whitening is at night, which shows that it is enough to use whitening products such as whitening essence at night. This can also reduce the burden on the skin, during the day to sunscreen and makeup and whitening, how many layers must be applied on the skin? Typical out-of-context whitening, sooner or later. Because ultraviolet light is the only reason for the formation of dark spots and blackening of the skin, if the day is not timely blocked UV damage and whitening care, only by night whitening repair, must not be able to catch up with the speed of skin blackening during the day. In addition to tanning, the biggest harm of ultraviolet light is that it can directly reach the dermis, causing relaxation, wrinkles and other aging phenomena. So if the sun protection is not thorough enough, no amount of whitening will help. And other external stimuli, such as air pollution, makeup, etc., will also accelerate the production of melanin. If you can't stand the trouble, choose a bottle of sun cream with sun protection.

2

That's ridiculous. You can't eat anything with color? Read the whitening method of many stars, not since childhood to drink milk to drink soy milk, is never drink coffee and cola, said to eat more white things will become white, and eat dark things will become black and other beauty food statements, read the people feel that the statement of whitening food seems to be very reasonable! If the color of the food we eat is so easy to run to the skin and precipitate, then eating so many colorful dishes every day, the body is not like a chameleon? There are rumors that some dark foods, such as coffee, soy sauce, chocolate, etc., will make skin color darker and spots worse. In fact, these are completely unfounded and should not be ignored.

3

Too wise whitening products to remove acne scars? Tried a lot of acne scar products have no effect, wish to use medical cosmetic means to eliminate? May wish to try to use whitening products acne scar, save trouble and effective! Finally, something solid. For the pigmentation of acne scars, because the problem melanin is in the deeper part of the skin, it can not be eliminated by simple cutin metabolism, and the deep skin repair must be accelerated in order to have a faster dilution effect. Because acne skin is more sensitive, so you need to pay attention to the ingredients of whitening products, you can choose ingredients including vitamin A acid, fruit acid, vitamins C and E, glycyrrheic acid, chamomile and so on.

4

Too Urgent 14 days Intensive Mask Whitening! Sisters recommend to do a mud mask every night for 14 consecutive days, and then apply a whitening mask, to clear the horny skin can absorb more nutrients, to achieve rapid whitening effect. Can your skin bear this whitening method? Wet application of deep whitening mud film with whitening mask every day can theoretically help the absorption of subsequent whitening ingredients and accelerate the metabolism of keratinocytes, but pay attention to the skin's tolerance. The mud mask will moderately remove the keratin, and remove the melanin in the keratin to achieve whitening, and the melanin cells gradually mature from the basal cells to the keratin cells and then fall off, young skin takes about 21 to 28 days, and aging skin is up to more than 50 days. If the mud film is applied too frequently, it may cause the skin to appear red, swollen and itchy reaction, and the use of a high-nutrient mask in this case may also cause symptoms to worsen. Therefore, the mud mask can be used once every three weeks or once a month, while the wet compress mask can be used every day, in addition to helping the skin moisturize, but also provide different whitening ingredients for the skin to absorb a lot.

5

Too hasty, two months of no effect and throw it away? If this whitening product is suitable for your skin, how can it not work after two months? So, since it has no effect for so long, it means that it is not suitable for you at all, and then use it, and maybe it will be disfigured! The only thing you can do is throw it away! What if it's something else? If you continue to use whitening care for a long time, but there is no change in spots and dullness, it is necessary to check your lifestyle: are you putting on enough sunscreen products every day? Did you touch up after sweating? Ignoring the sun protection work, whitening is wasted. Intense work, staying up late, drinking, smoking, these improper life will induce the sudden proliferation of melanin. Therefore, even if you are very diligent to do whitening maintenance, but just offset the proliferation of melanin, of course, the skin white is not much help. In addition, safe whitening products are meant to make you white slowly. In general, if you use skin care products for less than four months, you are not qualified to judge whether it is effective.

6

Too blind "palace secret recipe" pearl powder! It has long been heard that pearl powder can make skin white and smooth, even the Empress Dowager Cixi used it. It is also reported that a star since childhood to eat pearl powder, grow up to keep eating 1 teaspoon a week to keep the face, many whitening products on the market contain pearl powder, more proof of its good effect! You can rub it, you can eat it! Nutritionally speaking, taking pearl powder whitening is not based on. It has a unique role in improving immunity, delaying aging, freckle whitening, calcium supplementation, etc., but the freckle whitening effect of pearl powder is mostly reflected by external use, and it can only be effective when wet applied and smeared on the skin. In addition, the common pearl powder on the market is ground and mechanically crushed, it is insoluble in water, eating it is equal to eating stone powder, and its medicinal and health effects are not obvious. It is also concerned that pearl powder will become inferior due to sea water pollution and other problems, and the rich minerals in it may cause damage to the body, and it is not recommended to take it randomly.

7

Too suspicious base makeup can whiten? I won't fall for it! See a lot of base makeup products are claimed to contain whitening ingredients, who does not know that this is a means for businesses to attract more customers? Base makeup is base makeup, which can have so many effects ah! A skeptical spirit is encouraged, but don't be too suspicious! Some of the formulas used to lighten pigments and spots are indeed added to whitening base makeup products to help regular makeup users solve pigmented skin problems, and effectively cover up spots and concealers, protect skin from sun damage, and provide UVA and UVB protection to prevent spots. When buying a base makeup containing whitening ingredients, it is best to know in advance whether its effective ingredients are specific to your skin condition, and do not blindly follow BA's lobbying.

Matters needing attention

Whitening is important in persistence, to find practical whitening methods, to avoid the misunderstanding is the king.

Recommendation