Fertigkeit

1670Aktuell online
57Die heutige Lesung
39Heute teilen
Mehrsprachige Anzeige

Die unterkunft ist gekommen

2018-03-17 14:24:15

Eine der 18 beispiele für reformen und öffnung der städte, die als international garden cities bekannt sind und die den internationalen preis für das beste paradigma der vereinten nationen bei der verbesserung der habitat-umwelt in dubai erhalten haben, bietet die heutige serie einen ansatz für einen strandausflug

Werkzeuge/rohstoffe
1

Rucksack.

2

3

Bar.

Methode/schritt
1

Auch wenn die mutige kung-in-dynastie gegen die piraten kämpfte, sollte man nicht vergessen, dass die stadt eine stunde Von der stadt entfernt ist, um durch das tor zu gelangen, und dass die figuren, Von der sintflut bis hin zu den 18 lohan, den figuren tief in den kopf fielen, die das alte haus so gut wie erhalten hatten und archäologischen wert Waren. Dazu eignen sich fischrollen in den landschaften äußerst gut geeignet

2

Als teil des 18. Tals ist qingjing ein teil Von jing jing benannt nach dem ersten Berg und vor allem der berühmten skulptur des taoistischen chai yamong eine der größten christlichen schriftzeichen chinas. Auf dem Berg gibt es restaurants, die gut über die stadt sprechen und zu guten preisen bezahlt werden, während man sich vom klettern herunterschert, ein paar lokale gerichte zu kleinen anlässen gönnen kann

3

Als eine stadt, die sich an einem abend zum einkaufen bereist, ist das eine gemeinsame stadt, die für eine gemeinsame nutzung geeigneter ist

Empfehlung

skill

1049Currently online
162Today's Reading
19Share Today
Multilingual display

Tourist accommodation guide

2018-03-17 14:24:15

It is one of the 18 typical areas of reform and opening up, and was rated as an international garden city to win the "United Nations" Dubai International Best Example Award for improving the living environment. Today, Xiaobian will bring you a guide to travel

Tools/Materials
1

Backpack

2

3

cash

Methods/Steps
1

Chongwu Ming Dynasty soldiers in Chongwu to fight against the Japanese pirates, is still worth remembering, a little far from the city takes more than an hour, from the gate into the inside of the stone carvings from the dream of red mansions to 24 filial piety 18 arhats, a variety of images of the stone carvings make small impression, inside the old house is still intact, very archaeological value, The fish roll in the scenic spot is strongly recommended to eat unique and delicious

2

Qingyuan Mountain Qingyuan Mountain is one of the 18 scenery, alias Minhai first mountain, the most famous is the Taoist Laojun rock statue, is the largest Taoist stone monument in China, the top of the mountain can overlook the whole picture of the city, there are restaurants on the mountain, the price is reasonable if climbing tired can take a break in it to eat some local authentic snacks

3

In the evening, you can go shopping on the road, which is a city with the characteristics of southern Fujian, and it has a good protection for the buildings with the characteristics of southern Fujian. The architectural style of the road is similar to that of the road, which is a shop-type building, located in the center with convenient transportation, and is a good place for shopping and accommodation

Recommendation