Fertigkeit

1443Aktuell online
73Die heutige Lesung
47Heute teilen
Mehrsprachige Anzeige

Das gehäuse des led-tagelichts ist die wichtigste komponente des led-tagelichts

2018-04-25 04:48:52

Das gehäuse des led-leuchtnetzes mit dem trend zu mehr led-glühbirnen und dem bau der herkömmlichen sonnenglühbirnen hat einen riesigen led-markt. Die hersteller haben einen sehr großen led-player und nur wenig Wissen über die schaltkreise und die stromnetze der led-glühbirnen. Die art Von artikel umfasst einfache lampen, die etwas über schaltkreise Wissen; Drei gruppen sind neu in den bau. Sie haben kein ahnung Von led-stromnetzen. Das gehäuse des led-tagelichts ist das wichtigste element des led-tagelichts und es ist unangemessen genutzt worden. Led-glühbirnen können weder entwickelt noch genutzt werden.

Methode/schritt
1

Die eigenschaften eines leds bestimmen die hohe umweltauswirkung. Das heißt: die temperaturen steigen, und die led-spannung vergrößert sich, und die led-spannung vergrößert sich. Über einen längeren zeitraum als mit stirnstrom gearbeitet, technisch gesehen, können diese leds die lebensdauer drastisch verkürzen. Die led-stromströme dienen dazu, den elektrischen strom konstant zu halten, wenn die umgebungsfaktoren wie temperatur und spannung wechseln.

2

Einige kunden entwerfen lampen, um nach elektrizität zu suchen, was ihnen schwierigkeiten bereitet, denn entweder sind die ströme zu groß und sind zu klein. Entweder ist der strom zu klein, die spannung zu hoch, die folge ist eine zu starke wärme, zu wenig effizienz Oder eine zu geringe reichweite. Technisch gesehen kann man mit jeder led-spannung die besten stromschläge bezahlen. Die beste art, etwas mit dem strom zu verbinden, ist bedarfsgerechte kommunikation.

3

Sie sollen mit 20 millimetern elektrisch betrieben werden. Die technik heißt ursprünglich 20 millimeter. Der led-strom hat einen extrem heißen rechner, der mit 17 milliyen ideal funktioniert. =17 x =17

4

Eine im auftrag der tank erstellten led-aktk ist ein klangliches led-video? Das ist ein test für 3,125 V. Für einen job zeichnet sich die methode schon mit 3,125 V aus. Die gesamte spannung, die durch eine kerbe verbunden wird beträgt 3,125 * M

Empfehlung

skill

821Currently online
92Today's Reading
40Share Today
Multilingual display

LED fluorescent lamp power supply is the most important component of LED fluorescent lamp

2018-04-25 04:48:52

In LED lighting, the trend of LED fluorescent lamps replacing traditional fluorescent lamps is becoming increasingly clear, so the LED fluorescent lamp market is very good, manufacturers are mainly divided into three categories: one is to do the LED chip, the circuit knowledge and the LED fluorescent lamp power supply understanding is not much; The second is to do general lighting work, understand some circuit knowledge; The three categories are workers who have just entered the industry, and the understanding of LED power is not thorough. LED fluorescent lamp power supply is the most important component of LED fluorescent lamp, improper selection, LED fluorescent lamp can not play a performance, even can not be used normally.

Methods/Steps
1

The characteristics of LED semiconductors determine that they are more affected by the environment. For example, the temperature change increases, the current of the LED increases, the voltage increases, the current of the LED will also increase. Long-term operation exceeding the rated current will greatly shorten the service life of the LED. LED constant current is to ensure that its operating current is unchanged when environmental factors such as temperature and voltage change.

2

Some customers first design the lamp board, and then find the power supply, find it difficult to have a suitable power supply, or the current is too large, the voltage is too small; Either the current is too small, the voltage is too high, the result is serious heating, low efficiency, or the input voltage range is not enough. In fact, choose the best series and connection method, the voltage and current added to each LED is the same, and the effect of the power supply can play the best performance. The best way is to communicate with the power supplier first and tailor it.

3

General LED rated working current 20 ma, some work is used at the beginning, the design of 20 mA, in fact, the current work heat is very serious, after many comparative tests, the design of 17 Ma is more ideal. The total current of N parallel channels is 17 * N

4

The recommended working voltage of the general LED is 3.0-3.5V, after testing, most of the work is 3.125V, so the calculation formula is more reasonable according to 3.125V. Total voltage of M beads in series =3.125* M

Recommendation