Fertigkeit

1116Aktuell online
73Die heutige Lesung
47Heute teilen
Mehrsprachige Anzeige

Wie kontrolliert man die qualität der modernen, modernen bolzen

2018-05-12 11:12:33

Die cid-schraube sezierten teile in metallische lösungen, die sich im gemisch metalle befanden. Um die elemente durch den elektrischen strom zu verteilen und abzutrennen, wurden sie gespiegelt. Es gibt gewöhnliche elektrische zink, kupfer, Nickel, chrom, kupfer und narkose die zuweilen schwarz Oder blau kochen, phosphat usw. Die qualität des gewinnes misst in erster linie ihre korrosionsbeständige eigenschaft, und noch wichtiger ist die optik. Korrosionsbeständige eigenschaften sind eigenschaften, die die eigenschaften eines tieres nachahmen, das unter bedingungen getestet und geprüft wird, die es unter oxidativer prüfung unterzogen werden. Wie also soll die qualität der wertnebenbei kontrolliert werden, erklären wir hier ein paar details über die qualität der sicherung:

Methoden zur kontrolle:
1

1. Optik: das topmake-up zeigt ihnen, dass ein örtlich ungeschliffener, brennender, grauer, grauer, grauer rand, hautverlauf und auffällige streifen auf der oberfläche nicht erlaubt sind, keine glibber, schwarze glibber, schädelrissig, schäbig, abgeriegelt und keine sichtbaren anzeichen Von stumpfen gewalteinwirkung.

2

2. Dicke: die reaktionszeit des prächtigen rogers in der korrosionsbeständigen atmosphäre ist proportional zu der dicke des versenkbaren materials. Es ist nur zu hoffen, dass das dns-molekül eines ausgehend Von 0,00015 und 0,0005 mit einem durchmesser Von 20 zentimetern dient

3

In (vier 12um). Heiß sich DuXin: für durchschnittlich die 54 daran (nennen Jing ≤ drei 8 für 43 daran), kleinste die für 43 daran (nennen Jing ≤ drei 8 für 37 daran).

4

3. Versenkungsmethoden: die versetzbaren schichten auf der firmoberfläche sammeln sich unterschiedlich auf. Das vergoldete metall setzte sich am äußeren rand nicht gleichmäßig ab. In der ecke erfolgte größere vergoldung. Die dicksten flächen befinden sich an der gewinde und werden am unteren ende des zapfes dünger. Der verzinkte metallboden setzt sich in die gleiche richtung wie thermalinbeschichtung. Aber glatter und ungleichmäßiger auf der ganzen oberfläche.

5

4. Knuknutschmittel: erkläre die feine lösung, bei der verarbeitung und verarbeitung eines materials, besonders bei der saugen - und lauge - behandlung vor dem zubereiten der schrauben, wird wasserstoffatome absorbiert, metalle speichern sich und den wasserstoff freisetzen. Wenn die schraube Von selbst angezogen wird, wandelt sich der wasserstoff in den verspanntesten bereichen der spannung, wodurch der druck über das ausgangsmetall steigt und mikroskopisch kleine risse verursacht. Wasserstoff ist besonders aktiv und sickert schnell in neue risse ein. Dies ist ein druck-zerfallszyklus, der bis zum zerreißen der firmverbindungen anhält. Normalerweise innerhalb weniger stunden nach dem ersten beängstigend. Um wasserstoff und, JinGuJian nach dem sie so schnell wie möglich erhitzen backten damit wasserstoff Von kappen in, backen in nein - 4000F (176. - 190 ℃) der drei 24 stunden. Durch das verzinkte zink mit elektrolyten wird die gefahr einer wasserstoffblume tatsächlich beseitigt.

Empfehlung

skill

821Currently online
92Today's Reading
40Share Today
Multilingual display

How to control the product quality of self-tapping screw plating

2018-05-12 11:12:33

The self-tapping screw immerses the electroplated part in an aqueous solution containing the deposited metal compound, and passes an electric current through the plating solution, causing the electroplated metal to precipitate and deposit on the part. Jinjia hardware tell you the general electric galvanizing, copper, nickel, chromium, copper-nickel alloy, etc., sometimes boil black (blue), phosphating, etc., also included. The quality of self-tapping screw plating is mainly measured by its corrosion resistance, followed by appearance. Corrosion resistance is to imitate the working environment of the product, set as the test conditions, and perform corrosion tests on it. So the quality of self-tapping screw plating products should be how to control, the following Jinjia hardware for you to explain in detail: the quality of self-tapping screw plating products from the following aspects to be controlled:

Control method:
1

1, appearance: the metal tells you that the surface of the product is not allowed to have local coating, burnt, rough, gray, peeling, skin conditions and obvious stripes, not allowed to have pinhole pitting, black plating slag, passivation film loose, cracked, falling off and serious passivation traces.

2

2, coating thickness: The working life of fastener self-tapping screws in corrosive atmosphere is proportional to its coating thickness. Jinjia hardware generally recommended economic plating coating thickness of 0.00015in ~ 0.0005

3

in(4 ~ 12um). Hot dip galvanizing: The average thickness of the standard is 54 um(43 um for the diameter ≤3/8), and the minimum thickness is 43 um(37 um for the diameter ≤3/8).

4

3, coating distribution: using different deposition methods, the coating on the surface of the fastener aggregation is also different. During electroplating, the coated metal is not uniformly deposited on the outer edge, and a thicker coating is obtained at the corner. The metal tells you that in the threaded part of the fastener self-tapping screw, the thickest coating is located at the top of the thread, gradually thinning along the side of the thread, and the thinnest deposit at the bottom of the tooth, and the hot dip galvanizing is the opposite, the thicker coating is deposited inside the corner and the bottom of the thread, the mechanical plating plating metal deposition tendency is the same as the hot dip plating. But it's smoother and much more uniform in thickness over the entire surface.

5

4, hydrogen embrittleness: The fastener tells you that in the processing and treatment process, especially in the pickling and alkali washing before the self-tapping screw plating and the subsequent electroplating process, the surface absorbs hydrogen atoms, and the deposited metal coating then captures hydrogen. When the fastener self-tapping screws are tightened, the hydrogen is diverted toward the most concentrated part of the stress, causing the pressure to increase beyond the strength of the base metal and produce a small surface rupture. The hydrogen moves around and soon seeps into the newly formed fissure. This pressure-crack-penetration cycle continues until the fastener breaks. It usually occurs within a few hours of the first stress application. In order to eliminate the threat of hydrogen embrittlement, fasteners should be heated and baked as quickly as possible after plating to allow hydrogen to seep out of the coating, and baking is usually carried out at 375-4000F(176-190 ° C) for 3-24 hours. Since mechanical galvanizing is non-electrolyte, this virtually eliminates the threat of hydrogen embrittlement.

Recommendation