Fertigkeit

1670Aktuell online
57Die heutige Lesung
39Heute teilen
Mehrsprachige Anzeige

Über den ruhigen stand der dinge

2018-02-22 06:24:00

Die nation wird ihre nahrung verzehren." In den letzten jahren war die westliche küche still und leise im chinesischen leben angelangt, und die zunehmende blüte der zivilisation zog die investoren auf sich. Es gibt allerdings viele investitionsverlierer, die ihre wurzeln haben und vom umfeld her oft schlecht beurteilt werden. So ist das verständnis der für die westliche gastronomie notwendigen disziplin einen pflichtkurs.

Werkzeuge/rohstoffe

"Zur vorbereitung."

Methode/schritt
1

Der standort einer geschäftsstraße in der stadt, um ein einkaufszentrum Oder ein commerce building herum, sollte nicht schlecht aussehen. Weil diese läden eine breite einkaufgemeinde haben und auch einen angemessenen kundenkreis. Doch auch wenn diese menschen vor allem einkaufen, gibt es für manche menschen durchaus freizeit und ein bisschen zu Essen. Weil diese gruppen beim einkaufen weniger auf die hohen preise achten, ist ein gericht, das im großen und ganzen akzeptiert wird, beliebter bei hygiene, sauberkeit, bequemlichkeit, dem modernen, innovativen geschmack und der wahl des speisestils. Bitten sie im Essen einfach um das wort "schnell". Deshalb sollte man in einem solchen gebiet ein westliches restaurant eröffnen, das gut aus pizza, freizeitessen und buffet besteht.

2

Dort stehen vor allem angestellte und besucher, die in der regel eine große rolle spielen. Jetzt, wo es diese region für westliche restaurants gibt, sollte man einen schwerpunkt darauf legen, steakhäuser, kaffee und pizza zu betreiben.

3

Wo man in der gemeinschaft wohnen lässt, wird zunächst einmal ein wohnort gewählt, wo die kaufkraft der anwohner höher ist, damit sie nachhaltig leben können. Zweitens lassen die zeitmerkmale des gemeinschaftskonsums den schwerpunkt ausschließlich auf traditionelle westliche esse. Aber für manche vornehme, großstädter, kann es auch freizeitobjekte wie verpflegung, kaffee Oder bars geben.

Empfehlung

skill

732Currently online
124Today's Reading
49Share Today
Multilingual display

How to choose the location of Western catering

2018-02-22 06:24:00

Food is the life of the people." In recent years, Western-style catering is quietly infiltrating into the lives of the people, a great landing blossom gradually gradually, which naturally attracted investors salivating, have thrown themselves into it. However, there are not a few failures in investment, and the root cause is that improper location is often one of the main culprits. Therefore, understanding the siting rules of Western catering industry is a compulsory course in the field of hipster Western food.

Tools/Materials

Site selection

Methods/Steps
1

Business district location in the city to choose shopping malls or commercial buildings around the opening of Western-style catering should be good. Because these places have a wide range of shoppers and relatively rich customer sources. Although these people are mainly shopping, there are also some people who need leisure and dining. Because these groups do not pay much attention to the price of dishes in the dining process, dishes are basically acceptable, and the most like the dining environment health, clean, comfortable, like the content of dishes new, strange, special, as well as fashionable innovative varieties, and optional. In the dining method requires simple, time for a "fast" word. Therefore, choose to open Western-style restaurants in such areas, should be pizza, leisure meals and business meals business as well.

2

The main consumer groups in the office area are white-collar workers and visiting customers who work in the area, generally their economic strength is rich, and dining consumption does not pay much attention to the price, but it is very concerned about the quality of dishes. In this area, the location of a Western-style restaurant should focus on steakhouses, coffee and pizza.

3

Community site selection should first choose the surrounding residents with a high level of consumption power of the community, only in this way can ensure the sustainability of business. Secondly, due to the time characteristics of community consumption, it can only focus on traditional Western meals. But for some high-end large communities, you can also choose some casual dining and coffee, bars.

Recommendation