Fertigkeit

416Aktuell online
96Die heutige Lesung
49Heute teilen
Mehrsprachige Anzeige

Über französische kosmetika.

2018-01-21 01:36:00

Beim kauf französischer kosmetika sind zwei verschiedene geschäfte zu machen: der eine geht auf die suche nach internationalen marken wie Chanel, Dior Oder ähnlichen antiquitätenregalen des unternehmens, und der andere mit grün -kreuzen und Pharmacy in weiter richtung frankreich. Angeblich dient eher eine apotheke als eine apotheke, die zur hälfte der ladenfläche für gesichtscreme reicht, und die einzige marke, die eine kette trägt, die man selten findet. Diese woche gibt es einen überblick über den rückgang der kosmetikkosten in frankreich. Für weitere informationen zu den aktuellen preisen und preisen ist es gut, einen überblick über die preise und anwendungen in frankreich zu haben. Frankreich ist heimat vieler der wichtigsten kosmetikgiganten wie chanel und dior, zu denen die kosmetikgiganten gehören. Allerdings sind die namen und marken der heimischen herkunft überall gleich. Red hilft jetzt dabei, sich ein bild Von diesen marken zu machen: 1. Pfusch nur als verlierer 2. Öle und körperpflege 3. Berühmte persönlichkeiten

Werkzeuge/rohstoffe

Notizen zum einkauf

Medizin hat keinen tropfen blut
1

Ollie hat voodalie normalerweise etwa 60 prozent trinkgeld für die queen flüssigkeit angegeben: EUR 29/100ml (für umgerechnet 2,4 yuan) Oder crewtrauben. Im jahr 1993 entdeckten erfinder Mathilde und seine pharmaprofessoren an der universität bordeaux den reichen gehalt an antioxidantien, um den markennamen für eine reihe Von polyphenolen zu erhalten, die im kampf gegen das hautalter helfen. Im schritt durchlaufen sie ein flugzeug, das Frank expert completer ändert, was zur verbesserung Von körper und gesicht führt. So kostet ein französischer preis Von rund 18 euro (pro yuan 150) zwei pro tag für 15 tage eine packung nur etwas mehr als ein GNC. In beaubeaute Beaute Beaute wäre das kostbare wasser der ungarischen königin beauterne eine wie immer sehr hohe zusammensetzung aus balsamöl und angenehmem wasser. Kaufen sie den ort: paris Sephora Sephora

2

Europa Nuxe mit 60 prozent danke für den preis Von wunder - pflege-öl: aw 19:100ml (etwa 160 yuan) ist in den letzten jahren Von einer kräuterkette mit schlagsahne und natürlichen produkten angezapft worden. Produkte und formeln werden unter ärztlicher aufsicht mehrfach getestet, um sicherheit und zuverlässigkeit zu gewährleisten. Die käse - und saftigen stoffe, die alle produkte haben, haben alle sinne erfüllt und sind somit beruhigend. Sterne -produkte: die sendung, die ein wunder-pflege -öl hult procenteuse ist in zwei versionen - mit goldmehl und nicht mit gold. Anders als z. Z. Am häufigsten arbeitet man als fauler, indem man ein paar tropfen in die creme tunkt, sich eine dicke schicht ins gesicht schmiert und früh ins bett geht, um sich selbst das leben angenehm zu fühlen. Tips: normalerweise verkauft man sie für 19 euro, und den overall, eine 100ml loderlotion, obenfür die creme, eine duftkerze und ein glas mit goldpuder für nur rund 24 euro. Access-make-up ist ständig im gang, der maximale preis liegt bei zehn euro pro flasche. Honiggele Reve de Miel greift an, macht einen guten fang, kostet viel und ist ein gutes reinigungsmittel. Wenn die bezahlung für 200ml waschmilch unter 10 euro knapp ist, kann man leicht verlieren. Wenn das gepäck noch ausgepackt ist, dann kauf dir doch ein bisschen duschgel. Die cremes eine 24-stunden-pflanzencreme an den orangenbäumen, die sehr robust und robust sind enthält drei sorten: sie ist vegetär, blond und weiß wie eiscreme. Sie ist meist unfettig und schmeckt auch sehr gut. Sie schützt vor feuchtigkeit und bietet häufig vor austrocknen frost. Ort: drogen im LKW und ziehen ziehen ziehen: st. Germain de Pres ist unter den billig - aber täglich überfüllt. Das drücken macht den weg frei.

3

Die französische markenmarke Cetaphil Phil arbeitet seit ihrer gründung eng mit dermatologen auf der ganzen welt zusammen und ist das härteste hautprodukt, das Von den dermatologen und dem pädiatrischen arzt im land empfiehlt wird. Ein nicht reizendes produkt, das für einen körper, eine jahreszeit und ein alter gleichermaßen geeignet ist, wird in fachzeitschriften stets als erschwinglich empfohlen. Ein mildes fläschchen in gentgentle skalpell, ein äußerst mildes reinigungsprodukt, das frei Von gewürzen und algentser ist und in der zarte haut des baby anwendung finden kann. Der ort, an dem sie make-up kaufen

4

Badma Bioderma hat die fixe körperqualität 5-6 im nackten haar als wichtig angesehen, als angemessen und körperlich zu betrachten. Für besucher ist es wichtig, dass sie etwas anderes tun können als nach der heimat ein paar reinigungsspritzen und den gesichtsverlust. Und die haut ohne weitere verspannungen Oder beschwerden nicht belasten. Star: sensibi H2O ist auf sensitive bleibt gegenüber sensiblschönheit so sensitiv, dass alle sechs sekunden ein kassenhit ausgeliefert ist. Der ort, an dem sie make-up kaufen

5

Der y-5-minutenwert Von Vichy ist unabhängig Von der schönheit und fälscht effektiv die windschutzcreme creme /50ml (z. B. renminbi 100), die erste wasserreiche marke der welt. Starke kräfte sind nass - und sonnenschutz. Prima produkte: aqa THERMAL CREAM eignet sich für eine cremes mit aroma - Oder ölhaltiger haut, die cremig ist und im sommer auch ohne schaum ist. Insgesamt denken wir, dass drei mutige arten luftiger gestaltet werden, aber zwei luftige arten haben keinen sauerstoff für den haushalt, sehr konkret sind. Der ort, wo man make-up kauft

Alle öle und körperpflege
1

Die royal pollulus Patyka mostis (42 zu 50ml für den renminbi) war Von der königlichen liebhaberei der ungarischen königlichen fürsten zur verteidigung gegen eintöniges öi bekannt. Ein abbild Von lady-gaga, die der ganzen welt wie der "labraya" rund um die französische bio-warp-marke Patyka mitgegeben hat. Die basis ist der natürliche geschmack des produkts, ohne essenz. Top-produkte: "american mulazaris de mulac und Body seren100 % eines natürlichen thermodyls, sehr empfindlich aufgenommen, können keine creme zu einem kleid machen, das frauen gegen runen schützt, männer nach einem rubbel aufheizt und alfie heißt. Zugriff in "ramsement" : 54 Rambuteau, rue 75003

2

Florihana wird 6 bis 7 bonus in damaskus für originale Rosa Damascena einwerfen, das müsste man Wissen: "das geld wird in masern masert, das geld wird nur in masern masert, das geld wird also in maserna liegen, das härtere öl wird nur in masern masert, das ist teuer, und es wird einmalweise verwendet, auch dili. Ort: das dessous-kaufhaus

3

Sanoflore preist 6-7 prozent für alle blumen und sorgt dafür, dass chinesische studenten in frankreich bei fast der flasche, den besten lavendel - und lavendel schmecken. Der ort, wo man make-up kauft

4

Die Methode jeanine Piaubert ist die möglichkeit, die körpercreme abzuschaffen, die EUR 55/00ml (dem renminbi 457) im jahr 1928 erhalten hat. Die pflegeprodukte sind überwiegend aus natürlichen pflanzenextrakten hergestellt und nach einer einzigartigen formel gestaltet, die mit kosmetik und kosmetik sehr wirkungsvoll ist. Star: die hautkreme wird abstreifen wie makritus turyl und flame parfümiert und betäubt. Sie verhindert und vermindert hautrisse, die durch sprunghaftes, häufiges gewicht während der schwangerschaft, dem gewicht und dem zeitraum der schwangerschaft gekennzeichnet sind und vom verbraucher in 15 jahren sehr empfohlen werden. Acht tage bei dieser pressluftauswahl und mageren beinen ist es wie bei presspresse-pressl Flabby thirows die bei matches die funktion des scharfen, dünnen gliedes ist vor allem bei stress über die innenseite der oberbeine, und die kinder können kitschig mit speckigen, schrägen, schwellenden schwänzchen sein. "Preis: 83 euro. Es ist mit 6,9 yuan geboten." Ort: kaufhaus und kaufhaus

Der star war nett zu dir
1

Die TALIKA talikas mascara mascara (ein zeitraum Von etwa 34 Sogar frey victoria, die models Kate Moss, zhang menyu und das große S xu xizi sind gute freunde Von diesen produkte. Star product: Lipocils Lipocils mascara - das einzige bekannte produkt im markt, das zur förderung des mascara-phänomens in frankreich zugelassen ist. Keine künstlerin achtet nicht auf wimpern, das liegt an der stoßkraft der augen. Ich empfehle den trompernsaft der tubula für eine leicht wachsende und sehr gute pflege." Großer ort für den kauf: Sephora schrein

2

Mit einem feuchten brustkorb Von Lancaster und einem eurasischen waschmittel Von 22,5 % (ein preis Von 262 unseres renminbi) geht die erste europäische marke für geriatalpflege aus monaco zurück ein beeindruckender geburtsort mit 65 jahren jahren. Ein solcher ansatz, kombiniert mit der dna-technologie, ist für einen sommerausflug unverzichtbar. Superartikel: wasser zum schutz der brustmilch, Lait solarzin, wird zur "biocyte" der asiatischen haut, deren weiche zutaten die haut schmaler machen. Verstehen sie mich nicht falsch, aber mit den falten mit den falten ist die verbindung zwischen zwei männern, die mit imaginären wirklichkeiten in verbindung gebracht werden, zwei drittel. Kaufen: im warenschrank, dem Sephora schrein und dem make-up

3

Tur horrna, ein rein verpacktes balsam mit akne, und die konditorei Von akrna (165 yuan) die junge marke, die sich durch den undurchdringlichen aktivierungs-begriff nicht zu ersetzen scheint ist das typische rezept für "urban effizienz", öligen öl und dem high-tech-aktivierungsfaktor. Starathlet: zu einem spiel des "spiel" pickel, styl, eiffelöl und komische klamotten, die alle zwei bis drei stunden zu einem eiffelspiel unterwegs sind. Kaufen: der "orden für Sephora" ist "zu viel druck und ich bin in den meisten fällen ein kleiner pickel, wenn die arbeit nicht zu viel ist. Wenn du pickel hervorbringst, kannst du es jetzt auch mit beruhigenden pflanzenessenzen bekämpfen." Miss P

Darauf kommt es an.

Vorerst unterstützen einkaufs-notes nur apple -nutzer

Empfehlung

skill

821Currently online
92Today's Reading
40Share Today
Multilingual display

About French Cosmetics

2018-01-21 01:36:00

There are basically two routes to buy French cosmetics, one is to go to Sephora, Marionnaud, Parashop or major counters in the mall to look for various international brands such as Chanel, Dior, etc., and the other is to go straight to the Green Cross Pharmacy everywhere in France. It is said that pharmacy, in fact, almost every pharmacy has at least half of the area operating skin care products, the brand of the full line of rich only you can not think of you can not find! This sharing content is excerpted from the French shopping guide, if you want to understand the real-time information of French cosmetics discounts and prices recommend you to use shopping notes, there are many users to share the price and use of French cosmetics introduction. Although France is the home of many first-line cosmetics brands such as Chanel and Dior, as well as the headquarters of cosmetics giants such as L 'Oreal, the various local brands still make people cross eyes. Here let the little Red to clarify the clue of these brands: 1, cosmeceuticals will fail 2, essential oils and body care 3, star talent sincerely recommended

Tools/Materials

Shopping notes

Cosmeceuticals will fail
1

Otiri Caudalie is priced at around 60% off Queen's Water: EUR 29/100ml (about 240 yuan) Otiri is also known as Theofai or Big grape. In 1993, the founder Mathilde and the professor of the School of Pharmacy of the University of Bordeaux jointly found that the grape seeds left after brewing wine contain rich antioxidant elements, and launched a series of care products containing grape seed polyphenols, specifically to combat skin aging. Vinexpert Complements Alimentaires Grape Seed capsule VINExpert Complements Alimentaires' main function is antioxidant, which should be taken for a long time to improve the skin and body condition. In France, the price is about 18 euros (about 150 yuan), 2 capsules a day, a box can be taken for 15 days, which is slightly more expensive than GNC health products with similar functions. Queen Water Eaude Beaute is said to be the immortal water of the Hungarian Queen for eternal youth. It is a highly concentrated formula combining essence and toner, and it tastes as grape as ever. Where to buy: Sephora, Paris

2

European Tree Nuxe price 60% discount magic care oil: EUR19/100ml (about 160 yuan) In recent years by fresh cream and a variety of natural products become popular a plant brand. Products and formulations have undergone multiple tests under medical supervision to ensure safety and reliability. Xiao Hong's personal experience is that all products really have their claimed gorgeous aroma and rich texture, very plant is very reassuring. Star product: Miracle care oil Huile Prodigieuse this product has two versions - with gold powder and without gold powder, in fact, in addition to the difference of BlingBling, other are the same, the whole body can be wiped. As a lazy person, the most common dry is to squeeze out a few drops mixed in the face cream, thick rub a layer on the face and then sleep, the morning will feel all kinds of beautiful life. Tips: The general single sale is 19 euros, there are sets, a bottle of 100ml of non-gold powder oil, send a cream, an aromatherapy candle and a small bottle of gold powder oil, the price is only about 24 euros. Cosmeceuticals often have activities, and the limit price Xiaohong has bought is 10 euros a bottle. Honey cleansing gel Reve de Miel is popular with a treasure product, cheap, large bowl, low irritation, cleaning power is also good. It's hard not to be tempted by a 200ml facial cleanser that costs less than 10 euros. If there's room for your luggage, buy it. It's a great shower gel. Creme Fraiche This creme Fraiche comes in three varieties: intensive, normal, and light. It has the same texture as ice cream, is not greasy, has a nice smell, and has an obvious moisturizing effect. It is an essential bottle for dry autumn and winter. Where to buy: major drugs and tax-free Tips: St Germain des Pres drugs are the cheapest, but they are crowded every day, and those who are not afraid of crowding and can get up early can fight.

3

Cetaphil French brand Cetaphil has been working closely with dermatologists around the world since its inception and is the most recommended skin care product by dermatologists and pediatricians in the United States. Non-irritating products suitable for any skin, season and age are also the affordable products strongly recommended by major magazines. Star Product: Gentle Skin Cleanser Gentle Skin Cleanser A very gentle cleanser that is free of fragrances and alkalis and can be used for your baby's delicate skin. Where to buy: major cosmeceuticals

4

Bioderma price 5-6 fold skin cleansing liquid EUR 9/250ml(about 75 yuan) convenient and quick and nourishing skin makeup removal is king, for lazy people, go home directly after a few pieces of makeup removing cotton dip and wipe the face can directly do other things, for waterproof makeup removal effect is not discounted, The skin will not feel tight or uncomfortable after use. Star product: Sensibio H2O cleanser is designed to remove makeup from sensitive skin, and a best-selling bottle is sold every six seconds. Where to buy: major cosmeceuticals

5

Vichy pricing around 50% off cleansing and flawless acne moisturizer EUR12/50ml (about RMB 100) Vichy is the world's first water-rich skin care brand, so it should not let it shout "the source of healthy skin". Its strengths are moisturizing and sun protection. Star product: Mineral moisturizer AQUALIA THERMAL CREAM is a moisturizer suitable for mixed or oily skin. It has a refreshing texture and will not feel sticky in summer. NORMADERM ANTI-IMPERFECTION HYDRATION CARE NormadERM Anti-imperfection Hydration Care is oil-free and rich in Vicia water to perfection perfection hydration Care. The perfection hydration Care has a perfect moisturizing effect. Where to buy: Cosmeceuticals

Essential oils and body treatments
1

Patyka Musk Wild Rose Royal Dew EUR42/50ml (about 350 yuan) originated from the Hungarian royal family beauty secret formula, famous for anti-aging maintenance essential oil. Lady Gaga, who has swept the world with her ever-changing look, posted a photo of her wine life when she arrived in Taiwan, surrounded by French organic care brand Patyka. Do not add flavor, adhere to the natural flavor of the product. Star Product: Musk Wild Rose Royal Dew Huile Absolue Face & Body Serum100% natural formula essential oil lotion, very easy to absorb, will not form oil film floating on the skin surface, women can be used to prevent wrinkles, men can be used to soothe the skin after shaving, can also be a massage oil for baby Oh! Where to buy: Boutique Address 54, rue Rambuteau, Paris75003

2

Florihana pricing 6-7% off Damascus rose pure dew Rosa Damascena EUR13.16/500ml (about 109 yuan) Play essential oils should know this brand, flower water, essential oils are good, the price is also cheap, buy essential oils DIY is also good, mainly does not account for the suitcase. Where to buy: Spring Department Store

3

Sanoflore pricing 6-70% discount is also a variety of flower water, in France Chinese students almost hand a bottle, rose and lavender flavor of the most famous. Where to buy: Cosmeceuticals

4

Methode Jeanne Piaubert body line reduction cream EUR 55/200ml (about 457 yuan) launched in 1928, the brand is famous for firming and slimming; Skin care series, is to extract natural plant essence, and then with a unique formula, developed a significant effect of medical beauty care products. Star Product: Vergeturyl Creme is a refreshing gel cream that can effectively prevent and reduce skin cracks caused by pregnancy, weight loss and sudden weight change during growth. It has been highly recommended by users for 15 years. Expresslim Specific Care for Flabby thighs - 8 days Express Slim Specific Care for flabby thighs - 8 Days Express Slim Specific Care for flabby thighs - 8 days Express Slim Specific Care for flabby thighs - 8 days Express Slim specific Care for flabby thighs - 8 days Express Slim specific care for flabby thighs - 8 days Express Slim specific care for flabby thighs - 8 days Express Slim specific care for flabby thighs - 8 days Express Slim specific care for flabby thighs It costs 83 euros, or about 690 yuan. Where to buy: major department stores

Star talent sincerely recommend
1

TALIKA TALIka Mascara EUR34/10ml (about 283 yuan) focuses on the eye, hand and face care of Talika, natural effects stand the test of time, so won the love of many global red stars, well-known makeup artists. Even Victoria, Kate Moss, Maggie Cheung and Barbie Hsu are all big fans of TALIKA products. Star product: Lipocils Mascara This is the only product on the market that is approved by the French National Advertising Control Authority to promote eyelash growth. "No female artist does not pay attention to eyelashes, because the eyes will not discharge, the key is all in it!" I recommend Talica eyelash Toner, which is mainly used for growth and is very easy to use, morning and night." -- Big S Where to buy: Sephora counter

2

Langastine Lancaster Hydrating Body Sunscreen Lotion EUR31.5/125ml (about 262 yuan) Europe's first sun care brand Langastine originated in Monaco, is now has 65 years of history of the originator of sun protection. Dual sun protection combined with DNA technology is also a must for summer trips. Star product: Lait Solaire HauteProtection is suitable for Asian skin. The moisturizing formula makes skin soft and comfortable. 356 Cellular Elixir Intense - Youth Renewal is suitable for people with anti-aging needs, skin sagging, wrinkly, dull and lacking. Where to buy: Department store counters, Sephora counters and cosmeceuticals

3

Sampar Pure Beauty Balance Acne Print liquid EUR19.9/6ml (about 165 yuan) is a relatively niche brand in Sephora, featuring the anti-pollution skin care concept, each product contains the patented formula of "urban advance urban activity" complex, essential oils and high-tech natural active factors. Star Product: Stylo AbsoluPurete is suitable for oily and mixed oily skin. It can be applied every 2-3 hours on acne areas. The ball bearing design makes it easier to apply. "I get pimples very easily when I'm stressed and busy at work. When you get pimples, use it now, with soothing plant oil ingredients." -- Miss P

Matters needing attention

Shopnote is currently only available for Apple users

Recommendation