Fertigkeit

418Aktuell online
57Die heutige Lesung
39Heute teilen
Mehrsprachige Anzeige

Wie war das mit dem kühlschrank

2018-02-22 00:00:00

Das technik-institut für wasserversorgung, elektrizität und elektrizität besteht aus zwei schulbezirken, einem bezirk und einem bezirk. Anna: hier zeigen sie ihnen die kantine auf dem campus. 1. Speisesaal, 2. und 3. Speisesaal, 4. und gasthaus. Jede kantine der schule ist sauber. Es gibt insgesamt 5 speisesäle auf dem campus.

Werkzeuge/rohstoffe

Reiska.

Erste Halle.
1

Kurzporträt: der ort, in den zahlreiche personen reisen. Ein normales Essen ist zwar gewöhnlich, aber es ist billig und lecker. Die tante ist gut zu diensten. Nudeln, reisnudeln, reisnudeln, reissuppe und poonko zum frühstück; Zu mittag und zu abend Essen und jede menge mahlzeiten. Zum Essen gibt es normalerweise genau das gleiche wie zum frühstück. Ideal für menschen, die ihren zeithorizont eingesetzt haben und die früh - Oder nachsitzen haben. Frühstück in der mittagspause: 7:00 bis 9:00 mittagessen 10:30 bis 13:30 uhr abendessen Von 16:30 bis 19:30 uhr: 20:00 bis 22:00 uhr die mittagspause dauert in der regel nur eine weitere mahlzeit

2

Die kantine ist gegenüber dem supermarkt B5 der jungen.

3

Die tante gibt dir erst das Essen, wenn du ein junge Oder ein mädchen bist. Eine frau, die sich nicht so viel leisten kann, sollte mit 40 cents vor der bestellung anfangen und dann weniger geben. Dadurch werden weder lebensmittel verschwendet noch geld gespart.

Zweite cafeteria.
1

Kurzporträt: zweite reis ist leichter gewürzen, leichter zubereitet und billiger als eine reis. Gegessen wird wie gegessen. Weil es im ersten stock zu viele probleme gibt, werden die mahlzeiten deutlich kürzer ausfallen. Aber da wird man zum sparen sparen und satt. Frühstück in der mittagspause: 7:00 bis 9:00 mittagessen: 10:30 bis 13:30 mittagessen: 16:30 bis 19:30 uhr

2

Die kantine ist gegenüber dem supermarkt B5 der jungen.

Dritter saal.
1

Kurzporträt: die besten speisen sind bei mahlzeiten zu hause, aber das Essen ist gut. Die kosten für die nudeln liegen zwischen fünf und acht yuan, Die kosten betragen 10 yuan Oder noch mehr. Hier MaLaTang, BaoZaiFan,.., zuckerwasser, empfehlen alle.,.. Wer wach bleiben und sich ausruhen möchte, der ist willig und fleissig. Abendessen zwischen 7:00 uhr und 10:30 uhr

2

Die cafeteria befindet sich auf B2 BZW. B2 boys, flur 3, 1. Stock.

Vierter saal.
1

Einführung: im sommer 2017 wird in kleinen restaurants erneut renoviert. Die cafeteria steht an erster stelle auf unserem campus. Frau: der preis kostet heute ein stück mehr als drei mahlzeiten. Hygiene ist immer besser als außerhalb der schule. Eignen sich gut für personen, die gerade moderne gerichte ausprobieren. Frühstück in der mittagspause: 7:00 bis 9:00 uhr: mittagessen 10:30 bis 13:30 uhr: 16:30 bis 19:30 uhr: 20:30 uhr

2

Die cafeteria befindet sich auf B2, 2 2 stock 3, typen 3

3

Princeton, chicken mit cola, tee mit milch usw. Hier gibt es viele sorten mit muttermilch. In der schule hat es gute zahlen.

Großzügigkeit.
1

Sag sie mir. - sie sehen gut aus und riechen gut. Der reis hier schmeckt genauso gut wie zu hause. Teurer als ein Oder zwei reis und billiger als drei reis. Die leitung war gut, war aber gemein, außer den barackenhausern wie kanada. Lm erdgeschoss des tempels ist die speiseröhre der lehrer. Ist aber erst am wochenende geöffnet. Diejenigen, die am wochenende Essen gehen, werden in den zweiten stock gebeten. Für die jungen in kanada. Frühstück in der mittagspause: 7:00 bis 9:00 mittagessen: 10:30 bis 13:30 mittagessen: 16:30 bis 19:30 uhr

2

Die mensa ist am posten C1 der jungen. Die südtür geht geradeaus nach links.

Empfehlung

skill

691Currently online
124Today's Reading
49Share Today
Multilingual display

【 Campus Guide 】 Water school canteen guide

2018-02-22 00:00:00

Water conservancy and electric power vocational and technical college is divided into two campuses, one in the district and one in the district. Here I would like to introduce the campus canteen to you. The school divides into five dining halls: the first dining hall, the second dining hall, the third dining hall, the fourth dining hall and the guest house. Every canteen in the school is hygienic and safe. Now let me introduce the five major canteens on campus.

Tools/Materials

Meal card

First dining hall
1

A meal is a place where more people go. The dining environment is mediocre, but the food is cheap and delicious. Auntie has a good service attitude. Breakfast for fried noodles, rice noodles, noodles, porridge, steamed buns, etc.; Lunch, dinner for dinner, there are many dishes for you to choose; Late night snacks are similar to breakfast, sometimes with fried rice. It is suitable for some busy people who have a sense of time, have early classes or have just finished class. Dinner time Breakfast: 7:00 to 9:00 Lunch: 10:30 to 13:30 Dinner: 16:30 to 19:30 Dinner: 20:00 to 22:00 Under normal circumstances, you can only wait for the next meal

2

The canteen is located on the first floor opposite the supermarket below the boys' dormitory B5.

3

Before you order food, if you are a boy or a girl, your aunt will help you fill the meal first. Some girls can't eat so much, you can talk to your aunt about 40 cents before ordering, then the aunt will give you a little less. This will not waste food and will save money.

Second dining hall
1

Two rice relative to a meal, the taste is light, the dishes are less, the price is cheaper. The dining environment is the same as a meal. Because some people on the second floor will be too troublesome, the flow of two meals is less than one meal. But it's relatively cheap and filling. Dining hours Breakfast: 7:00 to 9:00 Lunch: 10:30 to 13:30 Dinner: 16:30 to 19:30

2

The canteen is located on the second floor opposite the supermarket below the boys' dormitory B5.

Third dining hall
1

Three rice is the most expensive meal, but the food is delicious. The minimum cost is 5 yuan, 5~8 yuan only powder class; It usually costs 10 yuan or more. There are malatang, soup rice, steamed rice, sugar water, recommend you to try, very good. It is suitable for people who sleep late and want to eat breakfast, leisurely and love meat. Dining hours are 7:00 a.m. to 10:30 p.m

2

The canteen is located on the middle ground floor of girls' dormitory B2 and boys' dormitory B3.

Fourth dining hall
1

The Fourth Dining Hall was renovated in the summer vacation of 2017. The dining environment ranks first in the campus. The dishes are novel and the price is a little more expensive than one meal, but cheaper than three. The hygiene is much better than outside school. Suitable for people who like to try new dishes. Dining hours Breakfast: 7:00 to 9:00 Lunch: 10:30 to 13:30 Dinner: 16:30 to 19:30 Dinner: 20:00 to 22:30

2

The canteen is located on the second floor between girls' dormitory B2 and boys' dormitory B3.

3

Special food spicy chicken, cola chicken, milk tea, etc. There are many kinds of milk tea styles here, and they sell very well in the school.

Rest house
1

Introduction The hygiene and taste here are good. The rice here is as good as at home. More expensive than one or two meals, less expensive than three meals. Good service, but far from the living area, except for those who live in C1. The first floor of the guest house is a dining area for teachers. It's only open to students on weekends. Students who eat on weekdays please go to the second floor! Suitable for boys living in C1. Dining hours Breakfast: 7:00 to 9:00 Lunch: 10:30 to 13:30 Dinner: 16:30 to 19:30

2

The canteen is located next to the boys' dormitory C1. South door straight down the corner on the left.

Recommendation